Local 467 Single Color Logo
Plumbers Local 467
Carpenters Local 217
Plumbers Local 467

Nancy Magee, San Mateo County Superintendent of Schools

Carlos Bolanos, San Mateo County Sheriff

Sandie Arnott, San Mateo County Treasurer and Tax Collector

Al Royce, Mayor of Hillsborough

Annie Oliva, Councilmember, Millbrae

John Ward, Fmr. Member, San Mateo County Board of Supervisors

Mike Guingona, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, Daly City

Cliff Lentz, Councilmember and Fmr. Mayor, Brisbane

Harvey Rarbach, Councilmember and Fmr. Mayor, Half Moon Bay

Marie Chuang, Councilmember and Fmr. Mayor, Hillsborough

Rich Garbarino, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, South San Francisco

Larry Franzella, Fmr. Mayor of San Bruno

Adele Della Santina, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, Belmont
Dave Bauer, Fmr. Councilmember, Belmont

Mark Olbert, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, San Carlos
John Seybert, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, Redwood City
Garry Pollard, Fmr. Councilmember, Foster City

Cory Wolbach, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, Palo Alto

Adrian Fine, Fmr. Councilmember and Mayor, Palo Alto

Cecily Harris, Former Chair, San Mateo County Democratic Central Committee

John Violet, Fmr. BRSSD Board President and Belmont City Treasurer

John Healy, Former Fire Chief, San Mateo Consolidated

Dan DeSmidt, Fmr. Chief of Police, Belmont

Allison ten Cate, Fmr. President, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District Foundation

Allen Weiner, Fmr. Trustee and Board President, Sequoia Union High School District

Huan Phan, Fmr. Trustee and President, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District

Alison Proctor, Trustee, San Mateo-Foster City School District
Jim Howard, Trustee, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
Sam Leinbach, Trustee, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
Rob Tashjian, Fmr. President and Trustee, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
Chuck Velschow, Fmr. President and Trustee, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
Brian Matthews, Fmr. President and Trustee, Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
Alan Sarver, Trustee, Sequoia Union High School District

Georgia Jack, Fmr. President and Trustee, Sequoia Union High School District

Aaron Nayfack, M.D., Member, Sequoia Healthcare District Board of Directors

Jessica Alba, Water Emergency Transportation Authority Board of Directors
Mary Parden, Belmont Business Leader
Lenore Griffin, Belmont Business Leader

Laurent Ghardia, Board of Directors, Belmont neighborhood association

Sarah Fields, San Mateo Renter and Housing Activist

Marilyn Wolper, San Mateo

Gary Jewell, San Mateo

Rene Jewell, San Mateo

Amy Williams Connors, San Mateo

Mike Heenan, San Mateo

Regina Barsotti Heenan, San Mateo

Maria Park, San Mateo

Jill Reed, San Mateo

Julie Brenner, Menlo Park

Jennifer Selvitella, Foster City

Robert Pedro, Foster City

Danielle Cummins, Foster City
Rob Silano, Director, Menlo Park Fire Protection District Board
Tom Mattusch, Commissioner, San Mateo County Harbor District
Jason Galisatus, Chair, RWC Complete Streets Advisory Committee
Cliff Robbins, San Mateo Sustainability and Infrastructure Commission
Wes Finley, Belmont Planning Commission
Nate Majeski, Commissioner and Former Chair, Belmont Planning Commission
Peter Meier, Belmont Planning Commission
Caroline Pyrz, Belmont Planning Commission
Amy Goldfarb, Former Chair and Member, Belmont Planning Commission
Mike Etheridge, Member and Former Chair, San Mateo Planning Commission
Nikki Fox, Belmont Parks Commission
Karl Mittelstadt, Belmont Parks Commission
Craig Michaels, Belmont Parks Commission
Chuck Cotten, Belmont Parks Commission
Avery Lyford, Belmont Parks Commission
Kevin Sullivan, Former Belmont Parks Commission